Chardham Yatra from Gurgaon

Join us for cost and time effective Chardham Yatra from Gurgaon. Chardham is one of the most pious and regarded holy pilgrimage places for Hindus in India. It comprises of combined visit to Yamunotri, Gangotri, Badrinathji and Kedarnathji. A visit to these holy destinations is possible from almost any city in India. In fact, people world over travel to India to take blessings of the shrines and pay respect to the gods and goddesses. The pilgrimage sites see a host of devotees from different walks of like come together in order to attain Moksha.

Duration: 11 Nights and 12 Days Chardham Yatra from Gurgaon

Day 01: Gurgaon to Delhi to Haridwar

Our Chardham Yatra from Gurgaon is the best plan because of stunning scenery beauty of all the places. You can reach Delhi from Gurgaon in less than an hour. However, try and leave early to avoid unnecessary traffic and meet us on the assigned time to leave for Haridwar. The pious city of Haridwar is where your journey begins. You can witness the Ganga Sparsh of Suryadev in the evening that will calm all your senses.

Day 02: Haridwar to Barkot

After a night stay at Haridwar, we head over to Barkot. It is located in the banks of river Yamuna, which is part of the Chardham yatra. This destination includes an overnight journey before we head to the first Dham, Yamunotri.

Day 03: Barkot to Yamunotri and Back

We then begin the journey from Barkot to Yamunotri through a trek. Hanuman Chatti is the base camp of the trek followed by Janki Chatti and Kharsali. On reaching Yamunotri, you can take a dip at the Suraj Kund (hot water spring) and see the Divya Shilla, Yamunotri Temple and Prakateshwar Cave. We then head back to Barkot for a night stay.

Day 04: Barkot to Uttarkashi

The net morning we leave for Uttarkashi that is home to the famous Kashi Vishwanath Temple and Shakti Temple.

Day 05: Uttarkashi to Gangotri and back

The next morning we leave for Gangotri and reach there in time for a dip in the river Ganga. It is believed to wash away all the evils and clean you for a better life. It is also the second Dham of the yatra.

Day 06: Uttarkashi to Guptkashi

After a night’s rest at Uttarkashi we leave for Guptkashi to visit the Vishwanath Temple. The architecture of the temple is very unique and people come from world over to pay respect to Lord Shiva and take his blessings with them. We stay the night in Guptkashi.

Day 07: Guptkashi to Gaurikund to Kedarnath

We leave Guptkashi in the morning and head straight to Gaurikund which is 15 kilometres from Guptkashi. It is another must visit base sight to meet and greet fellow pilgrims. From here we head to Kedarnath.

Day 08: Kedarnath to Guptkashi

A morning we leave for Guptkashi from Kedarnath. We visit all the famous shrines , participate in the Puja and stay overnight at a pre booked hotel.

Day 09: Guptkashi to Badrinath

We leave for Badrinath early morning. At Bardrinath we visit the Badrinath Temple, Tapt Kund, Narad Kund, Saraswati River, Bheem Pul and Vasundhara Falls.

Day 10: Badrinath to Srinagar

The next morning we leave for Srinagar famous for the Kamleshwar Mahadev Temple and the Dhari Devi Temple.

Day11- Srinagar to Rishikesh

After a stay in Srinagar we leave for Rishikesh to visit the shrines and for sightseeing.

 Day 12: Rishikesh to Delhi to Gurgoan

This brings us to the end of the pilgrimage and we conclude the journey to Chardham. One can head back to Gurgaon via Delhi from Rishikesh.

End of Chardham Yatra Tour from Gurgoan